SWAC Men's Basketball 2012-2013 All-Conference Teams

Madness 2013 SWAC All-Conference Teams
 SWAC Men's Basketball 2012-2013 All-Conference Teams
SWAC Conference Page
Coach of the YearPlayer of the YearFreshman of the Year
Roman BanksMalcolm MillerTerry Rose
SouthernSouthernGrambling State
First Team Second Team
GOmar StrongGJeremy Crutcher
Texas SouthernAlabama A&M
GDavon UsherGJourdan DeMuynck
Mississippi Valley StatePrairie View A&M
G/FMalcolm MillerG/FDerick Beltran
FDemarquelle TabbFDaVon Hayes
Alabama A&MArkansas-Pine Bluff
F/CTerrell KennedyF/CFred Sturdivant
Arkansas-Pine BluffTexas Southern
Third Team Fourth Team
GKelsey HowardGChristian Williams
Jackson StateJackson State
GTerry RoseGJoshua Freelove
Grambling StateAlabama State
G/FLeAntwan LuckettG/FRay Penn
Alcorn StateTexas Southern
FPhillip CrawfordFAaron Clayborn
Alabama StateTexas Southern
F/CJavan MitchellF/CBrandon Moore
Awards Page