Sun Belt Women's Soccer 2012 All-Conference Teams

Madness Sun Belt 2012 All-Conference Teams
Sun Belt Women's Soccer 2012 All-Conference Teams
Sun Belt Conference Page
Offensive Player of the YearDefensive Player of the Year
Paige Goeglein, Middle TennesseeKelsey Hodges, North Texas
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Claire Emslie, Florida AtlanticJohn Hedlund, North Texas
First TeamSecond Team
FAmanda Buechel, Western KentuckyFRegina Thomas, Middle Tennessee
FChelsea Leiva, FIUFAmber Haggerty, North Texas
FMichelle Young, North TexasFAshley McMurtry, Arkansas State
FWhitney Jorgenson, Middle TennesseeFAshley Shim, FIU
MKarla Pineda, North TexasMMadlen Weinhardt, FIU
MPaige Goeglein, Middle TennesseeMKate Loye, Middle Tennessee
MClaire Emslie, Florida AtlanticMScarlett Montoya, FIU M
MChristina Fink, Arkansas StateMCecilia Thorngren, Troy
DKelsey Hodges, North TexasDGrace Howell-Harries, Louisiana
DAllison Stallard, Middle TennesseeDCeleste Rios, FIU
DJess Oram, South AlabamaDErin Cersley, Troy
DAli Stahlke, Western KentuckyDAlyssa Wooden, Louisiana-Monroe
GKKaitlyn Savage, FIUGKNikki Hall, Western Kentucky
Women's Soccer Awards Page