Sun Belt Softball 2015 All-Conference Teams

Madness 2015 Sun Belt All-Conference Teams
Sun Belt Softball 2015 All-Conference Teams
Sun Belt Conference Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
Lexie Elkins, LouisianaJordan Wallace, Louisiana
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Ivie Drake, Georgia StateMichael Lotief, Louisiana
First TeamSecond Team
PJordan Wallace, LouisianaPFarish Beard, South Alabama
PRandi Rupp, Texas StatePKalen McGill, South Alabama
PJaycee Affeldt, TroyPMelanie Coyne, Louisiana-Monroe
IFLexie Elkins, LouisianaIFNina Villaneuva, Texas-Arlington
IFIvie Drake, Georgia StateIFTaylor Anderson, Georgia State
IFCallie Alford, Georgia StateIFAriel Ortiz, Texas State
IFKendall Wiley, Texas StateIFKelsey Vincent, Louisiana
IFHaley Hayden, LouisianaIFMya Anderson, Texas-Arlington
OFAshley Christy, Georgia StateOFMegan Litumbe, Georgia State
OFRochelle Roberts, Louisiana-MonroeOFAleah Craighton, Louisiana
OFShellie Landry, LouisianaOFStephanie Pilkington, South Alabama
UTILLauren Coleman, Georgia StateUTILChloe Rathburn, South Alabama
Softball Awards Page