C-USA Men's Soccer 2014 Preseason All-Conference Teams

Madness C-USA 2014 Preseason All-Conference Teams
C-USA Men's Soccer 2014 Preseason All-Conference Teams
C-USA Conference Page
Offensive Player of the YearDefensive Player of the Year
Freddy Ruiz, UABDarion Copeland, UAB
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Dean Rutherford, CharlotteJeremy Fishbein, New Mexico
First TeamSecond Team
FKyle Parker, CharlotteFNiko Hansen, New Mexico
FFreddy Ruiz, UABFJesse Miralrio, Old Dominion
FQuentin Albrecht, Florida InternationalFRyan Price, Florida Atlantic
FDiego Navarrete, UABFIvan Militar, Old Dominion
MJames Rogers, New MexicoMBryan Celis, Kentucky
MBen McKendry, New MexicoMNapo Matsoso, Kentucky
MAlex Clay, UABMJack Hopkins, Marshall
MBraeden Troyer, South CarolinaMChris Wehan, New Mexico
DMathew Gibbons, New MexicoDRiley McGovern, New Mexico
DMahamoudou Kaba, South CarolinaDJ.P. Rafferty, South Carolina
DDarion Copeland, UABDJordan Wilson, Kentucky
DLuke Waechter, CharlotteDMichael Nelson, Old Dominion
GKCallum Irving, KentuckyGKMarco Velez, South Carolina
Men's Soccer Awards Page