Ohio Valley Baseball 2014 All-Conference Teams

Madness 2014 Ohio Valley All-Conference Teams
Ohio Valley Baseball 2014 All-Conference Teams
Ohio Valley Conference Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
Matt Tellor, Southeast MissouriBrock Downey, Murray State
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Cayce Bredlau, Austin PeaySteve Bieser, Southeast Missouri
First TeamSecond Team
PDavid Hess, Tennessee TechPRyan Daniels, SIUE
PBrock Downey, Murray StatePMatt Borens, Eastern Illinois
PAustin Coley, BelmontPTravis Hayes, Southeast Missouri
IFAlex Robles, Austin PeayIFRobby Spencer, Morehead State
IFDylan Bosheers, Tennessee TechIFChris Robinson, Morehead State
IFMatt Tellor, Southeast MissouriIFZach Zarzour, Tennessee Tech
IFDaniel Miles, Tennessee TechIFAndy Lennington, Southeast Missouri
IFBryan Soloman, Eastern KentuckyIFEddie Mora-Loera, Jacksonville State
OFCaleb Howell, Eastern IllinoisOFTaylor Douglas, Tennessee-Martin
OFBrandon Rawe, Morehead StateOFDrew Ferguson, Belmont
OFDerek Gibson, Southeast MissouriOFGriff Gordon, Jacksonville State
UTILBrandon Thomasson, Tennessee TechUTILAnthony Bayus, Murray State
Baseball Awards Page