Atlantic Sun Softball 2014 All-Conference Teams

Madness 2014 Atlantic Sun All-Conference Teams
Atlantic Sun Softball 2014 All-Conference Teams
Atlantic Sun Conference Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
Shellie Robinson, USC UpstateMeredith Owen, Stetson
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Lexi Shubert, USC UpstateChris Hawkins, USC Upstate
First TeamSecond Team
PAshley Anderson, LipscombPLexi Shubert, USC Upstate
PAnna Miller, USC UpstatePAmanda Henderson, Kennesaw State
P/IFMeredith Owen, StetsonPShelby Morgan, Florida Gulf Coast
IFChelsea Zgrabik, Florida Gulf CoastIFKara Chambers, Kennesaw State
IFDemi Meza, StetsonIFCheyenne Griffin, USC Upstate
IFKendall Settlemyre, USC UpstateIFRena' Cothron, Lipscomb
IFJackie Baird, East Tennessee StateIFKrista Kennedy, Mercer
IFPaige Neely, LipscombIFDana Landers, USC Upstate
OFKelsey Carpenter, Florida Gulf CoastOFBrittany Elmore, Lipscomb
OFShellie Robinson, USC UpstateOFMcKenzie Woody, Mercer
OFJessica Barnes, Florida Gulf CoastOFTaylor Miller, Mercer
UTILKatie Wolff, East Tennessee StateUTILJessie TenBroeck, Stetson
Softball Awards Page