Northeast Softball 2014 Preseason All-Conference Teams

Madness 2014 Northeast Preseason All-Conference Teams
Northeast Softball 2014 Preseason All-Conference Teams
Northeast Conference Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
Kat Malcolm, Central Conn St.Nicole Sleith, Robert Morris
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Alyssa Lanktree-Dotson, LIU BrooklynJeff Franquet, Central Conn St.
First TeamSecond Team
PLaura Messina, Central Conn St.PGeena Badolato, Robert Morris
PNicole Sleith, Robert MorrisPLoren Stavrou, Fairleigh Dickinson
PNicole Pagano, Mount St. Mary'sPKetarah DeVries, St. Francis
IFAubrey Mable, BryantIFTess Brown, Central Conn St.
IFLauren Morizi, LIU BrooklynIFCourtney Slye, Fairleigh Dickinson
IFArielle Bruno, Central Conn St.IFSabrie Neeb, St. Francis
IFCat Clifford, Mount St. Mary'sIFNichole Toven, LIU Brooklyn
IFChelsy Cosentino, St. FrancisIFKate Nadler, Sacred Heart
OFKat Malcolm, Central Conn St.OFAbigail Beasley, Wagner
OFLauren Guy, BryantOFWhitney West, LIU Brooklyn
OFEvie Rentzel, Central Conn St.OFBrittany Ernst, Central Conn St.
UTILAshley Gerhart, Robert MorrisUTILHaileigh Stocks, Robert Morris
Softball Awards Page