Ohio Valley FCS Football 2013 All-Conference Teams

Madness 2013 Ohio Valley All-Conference Teams
Ohio Valley FCS Football 2013 All-Conference Teams
Ohio Valley Conference Page
Coach of the YearFreshman of the Year
Dino Babers, Eastern IllinoisDevin Borders, Eastern Kentucky
Offensive Player of the YearDefensive Player of the Year
Jimmy Garoppolo, Eastern IllinoisTony Bell, Tennessee-Martin
First Team
QBJimmy Garoppolo, Eastern IllinoisDLAntonio Harper, Tennessee State
RBShephard Little, Eastern IllinoisDLAnthony Bass, Tennessee State
RBDamcarcus James, Jacksonville StateDLPat Wertz, Eastern Illinois
WRJeremy Butler, Tennessee-MartinDLD.J. Roberts, Tennessee-Martin
WRErik Lora, Eastern IllinoisLBBen Johnson, Tennessee-Martin
WRWalter Powell, Murray StateLBTony Bell, Tennessee-Martin
TEA.C. Leonard, Tennessee StateLBNick Thrasher, Tennessee State
OLJustin Meredith, Eastern KentuckyLBTra'Darius Goff, Tennessee Tech
OLCollin Seibert, Eastern IllinoisDBNick Beard, Eastern Illinois
OLDominic Pagliara, Eastern IllinoisDBDaniel Fitzpatrick, Tennessee State
OLRobert Myers, Tennessee StateDBBrandon Wicks, Murray State
OLNick Borre, Eastern IllinoisDBJourdan Wickliffe, Eastern Illinois
KGriffin Thomas, Jacksonville StatePChad Zinchini, Tennessee Tech
KRWalter Powell, Murray StatePRShephard Little, Eastern Illinois
Second Team
QBRonald Butler, Tennessee StateDLMalcolm Mitchell, Tennessee Tech
RBTim Broughton, Tennessee StateDLChris Landrum, Jacksonville State
RBD.J. McNeil, Tennessee-MartinDLMarquaveus Jackson, Tennessee State
WRKeiondre Gober, Eastern IllinoisDLDino Fanti, Eastern Illinois
WRAdam Drake, Eastern IllinoisLBAntonio Turner, Austin Peay
WRPaul McRoberts, SE Missouri StateLBBobby Ellis, Tennessee-Martin
TEJeff LePak, Eastern IllinoisLBIchiro Vance, Eastern  Kentucky
OLMax Holcombe, Jacksonville StateLBRobert Haynes, Eastern Illinois
OLWesley Sherrill, Tennessee TechDBPierre Warren, Jacksonville State
OLKadeem Edwards, Tennessee StateDBThad Williams, Tennessee-Martin
OLCharles Sweeton, Tennessee-MartinDBCamaren Harris, Tennessee-Martin
OLTyler Eady, Tennessee-MartinDBDavid Van Dyke, Tennessee State
KJamin Godfrey, Tennessee StatePJordan Berry, Eastern Kentucky
KRSpencer Davis, SE Missouri StatePRWalter Powell, Murray State
Third Team
QBJared McClain, Eastern KentuckyDLAnthony Brown, Eastern Kentucky
RBDeMichael Jackson, SE Missouri StateDLAustin Black, SE Missouri State
RBTaylor Duncan, Eastern IllinoisDLCaleb Lawrence, Jacksonville State
WRDevin Borders, Eastern KentuckyDLSamquan Evans, Tennessee State
WRJosh Barge, Jacksonville StateLBTravis Taylor, Murray State
WRRyan Mitchell, Tennessee StateLBSam Small, Murray State
TEAnthony Johnson, Jacksonville StateLBWisler Ymonice, SE Missouri State
OLMathew Axline, Tennessee-MartinLBAdam Gristick, Eastern Illinois
OLDemetri Rhaney, Tennessee StateDBJ'Vontez Blackmon, Tennessee-Martin
OLTravon Carter, Eastern KentuckyDBJohnathan Shuler, Austin Peay
OLHarris Bivin, Murray StateDBMarty Jones, Tennessee Tech
OLJimmy Lowery, Eastern IllinoisDBKevin Barfield, Tennessee-Martin
KJackson Redditt, Tennessee-MartinPHamish MacInnes, Jacksonville State
KRMartine Stevenson, Tennessee StatePRLadarius Vanlier, Tennessee Tech
FCS Football Awards Page