Independent FCS Football 2013 All-Conference Teams

Madness 2013 Independent All-Conference Teams
Independent FCS Football 2013 All-Conference Teams
Independent Conference Page
Coach of the YearFreshman of the Year
Bobby Wilder, Old DominionMatt Johnson, Charlotte
Offensive Player of the YearDefensive Player of the Year
Taylor Heinicke, Old DominionDave Damirgian, Monmouth
First Team
QBTaylor Heinicke, Old DominionDLNick Richardson, Abilene Christian
RBCharcandrick West, Abilene ChristianDLTerrell Reid, Old Dominion
RBK.B. Asante, MonmouthDLLarry Ogunjobi, Charlotte
WRTaylor Gabriel, Abilene ChristianDLDarnell Leslie, Monmouth
WRLarry Pinkard, Old DominionLBD.J. Simmons, Old Dominion
WRAntonio Vaughan, Old DominionLBRichie Staton, Old Dominion
TEMike McLafferty, MonmouthLBMark Hogan, Charlotte
OLJack Lowney, Old DominionLBDave Damirgian, Monmouth
OLMike Hunchak, MonmouthDBTevrin Brandon, Monmouth
OLConnor Mewbourne, Old DominionDBFellonte Misher, Old Dominion
OLD.J. Morrell, Old DominionDBMartay Mattox, Charlotte
OLWill Latu, Abilene ChristianDBAngel Lopez, Abilene Christian
KEric Spillane, MonmouthPAustin Kilcullen, Abilene Christian
KRMikel Hunter, CharlottePRAaron Evans, Old Dominion
Second Team
QBJohn David Baker, Abilene ChristianDLDominique Guinn-Bailey, Old Dominion
RBJulian Hayes, MonmouthDLRobby Horton, Incarnate Word
RBKalif Phillips, CharlotteDLBrandon Banks, Charlotte
WRNeal Sterling, MonmouthDLPat O'Hara, Monmouth
WRCasey Jennings, Incarnate WordLBCaleb Clayton-Molby, Charlotte
WRAustin Duke, CharlotteLBJohn Darr, Old Dominion
TENoah Cheshier, Abilene ChristianLBJohn Sieczkowski, Monmouth
OLDevin Threat, Incarnate WordLBThor Woerner, Abilene Christian
OLJosh Perez, Abilene ChristianDBKobie Douglas, Incarnate Word
OLJamal Covington, CharlotteDBSandy Chapman, Old Dominion
OLDaniel Book, CharlotteDBClark Coe, Monmouth
OLPete Ireland, MonmouthDBTerrance Winchester, Charlotte
KBlake Brewer, CharlottePEmmanuel Nunez, Incarnate Word
KRAaron Evans, Old DominionPRTaylor Gabriel, Abilene Christian
Third Team
QBMatt Johnson, CharlotteDLZak Irizarry, Monmouth
RBBroderick Reeves, Incarnate WordDLTanner Fleming, Charlotte
RBColby Goodwin, Old DominionDLPreston Smith, Old Dominion
WRDarian Hogg, Abilene ChristianDLJack Eisenstadt, Monmouth
WRBlair Roberts, Old DominionLBGary Onuekwusi, Monmouth
WRZach Pascal, Old DominionLBNico Alcalde, Charlotte
TECole Wick, Incarnate WordLBD.J. Simon, Old Dominion
OLReece Johnston, MonmouthLBTerry Caldwell, Charlotte
OLBlake Spears, Abilene ChristianDBDevin Haywood, Incarnate Word
OLJosh Mann, Old DominionDBBrandon Tanksley, Incarnate Word
OLMatt McCarthy, Incarnate WordDBAndre Simmons, Old Dominion
OLThomas La Bianca, CharlotteDBTyler Chapa, Abilene Christian
KNik Grau, Abilene ChristianPEric Spillane, Monmouth
KRDarrell Cantu-Harkless, Abilene ChristianPRChase Ragusa, Incarnate Word
FCS Football Awards Page