Independent Women's Soccer 2013 All-Conference Teams

Madness Independent 2013 All-Conference Teams
Independent Women's Soccer 2013 All-Conference Teams
Independent Conference Page
Offensive Player of the YearDefensive Player of the Year
Chanel Harris, Francis MarionKyra Dickinson, Howard
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Carmen Suarez, HowardMandi Risden, NJIT
First TeamSecond Team
FCarmen Suarez, HowardFChelsea Boursiquot, Delaware State
FChanel Harris, Francis MarionFZion Clarke, Howard
FRebecca Tustin, NJITFElizabeth Asare, Francis Marion
FYasmin Bunter, Francis MarionFMadeline Griep, NJIT
MKaelyn Gamel, NJITMSydney Ross, Howard
MNia Walcott, HowardMKaitlyn Schech, Delaware State
MDominique Brown, South Carolina StateMJanell Cash, South Carolina State
MKaitlynn Cortez, South Carolina StateMBrittney Smith, Francis Marion
DSandy Odembo, Francis MarionDTreschelle Gibson-Serrette, Howard
DKaitlynn Penner, South Carolina StateDMorgan Durham, Delaware State
DJenny Cislo, NJITDDanielle Pierce, NJIT
DKristina Marra, Francis MarionDDarcy Pelz-Butler, Delaware State
GKKyra Dickinson, HowardGKHaley Austin, South Carolina State
Women's Soccer Awards Page