American Men's Soccer 2013 All-Conference Teams

Madness American 2013 All-Conference Teams
American Men's Soccer 2013 All-Conference Teams
American Conference Page
Offensive Player of the YearDefensive Player of the Year
Ricardo Velazco, LouisvilleAndre Blake, Connecticut
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Cyle Larin, ConnecticutKen Lolla, Louisville
First TeamSecond Team
FMark Sherrod, MemphisFMark Simpson, Cincinnati
FRicardo Velazco, LouisvilleFAlfred Koroma, SMU
FMarlon Hairston, LouisvilleFAllando Matheson, Connecticut
FRomario Williams, UCFFKene Eze, Rutgers
MLiam Collins, MemphisMAndrew Brody, Louisville
MJared Martinelli, TempleMLindo Mfeka, South Florida
MCyle Larin, ConnecticutMShane Keely, Memphis
MMael Corboz, RutgersMWesley Charpie, South Florida
DMichael Mercado, ConnecticutDDaniel Keller, Louisville
DJimmy Ockford, LouisvilleDJacob Speed, SMU
DBen Sweat, South FloridaDSteven Lamberta, UCF
DSergio Campbell, ConnecticutDChandler Gagnon, Memphis
GKAndre Blake, ConnecticutGKDan Scheck, Temple
Men's Soccer Awards Page