Missouri Valley Women's Soccer 2013 All-Conference Teams

Madness Missouri Valley 2013 All-Conference Teams
Missouri Valley Women's Soccer 2013 All-Conference Teams
MVC Conference Page
Offensive Player of the YearDefensive Player of the Year
Rachel Tejada, Illinois StateSimone Busby, Evansville
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Hannah Leinert, Illinois StateDrew Roff, Illinois State
First TeamSecond Team
FHannah Leinert, Illinois StateFKyla Cross, Illinois State
FPaige Dusek, DrakeFShelby Stewart, Missouri State
FRachel Tejada, Illinois StateFAshlie Stokes, Drake
FKayla Smith, EvansvilleFDagny Olson, Illinois State
MTricia Stonebraker, Loyola (IL)MAnna Stinson, Illinois State
MMolly Huber, Missouri StateMSydney Lovelace, Indiana State
MAbby Reed, Indiana StateMRebecca Rodgers, Drake
MKate Johnson, Indiana StateMStephanie Thompson, Evansville
DKelsey Fouch, Missouri StateDCassie Le, Missouri State
DGabbi McArtor, Illinois StateDAllie Brees, Northern Iowa
DSam Copley, Northern IowaDValerie Gonyo, Loyola (IL)
DShelby Kock, Loyola (IL)DMegan Fisher, Drake
GKSimone Busby, EvansvilleGKMonica Gonyo, Loyola (IL)
Women's Soccer Awards Page