Independent Women's Soccer 2013 Preseason All-Conference Teams

Madness Independent 2013 Preseason All-Conference Teams
Independent Women's Soccer 2013 Preseason All-Confernce Teams
Independent Conference Page
Offensive Player of the YearDefensive Player of the Year
Yasmin Bunter, Francis MarionKyra Dickinson, Howard
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Kelly Anthony, Francis MarionFrank Pitt, Francis Marion
First TeamSecond Team
FRetha Koefoed, HowardFChelsea Boursiquot, Delaware State
FElizabeth Asare, Francis MarionFOwyn Mason, Howard
FTaylor Addison, Delaware StateFRhea Anne Currie, South Carolina State
FYasmin Bunter, Francis MarionFChanel Harris, Francis Marion
MAmanda Redden, NJITMMadeline Griep, NJIT
MNia Walcott, HowardMKelly Pelz-Butler, Delaware State
MAlex Adam, NJITMBrittney Smith, Francis Marion
MKaitylyn Schech, Delaware StateMDominique Brown, South Carolina State
DSandy Odembo, Francis MarionDDanielle Pierce, NJIT
DBrittany Peebles, HowardDDarcy Pelz-Butler, Delaware State
DMorgan Durham, Delaware StateDKristina Marra, Francis Marion
DKaitlynn Penner, South Carolina StateDJenny Cislo, NJIT
GKKyra Dickinson, HowardGKSamantha Bersett, NJIT
Women's Soccer Awards Page