Missouri Valley Women's Soccer 2013 Preseason All-Conference Teams

Madness Missouri Valley 2013 Preseason All-Conference Teams
Missouri Valley Women's Soccer 2013 Preseason All-Conference Teams
MVC Conference Page
Offensive Player of the YearDefensive Player of the Year
Rachel Tejada, Illinois StateMegan Fisher, Drake
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Colleen Dierkes, EvansvilleDrew Roff, Illinois State
First TeamSecond Team
FRachel Tejada, Illinois StateFMolly Brewer, Missouri State
FAshlie Stokes, DrakeFGenerve Charles, Drake
FKyla Cross, Illinois StateFAbby Springer, Evansville
FRachel Weimer, Missouri StateFLauren Koehl, Illinois State
MAnna Stinson, Illinois StateMShelby Troyer, Indiana State
MStephanie Thompson, EvansvilleMTatiana Pagan, Evansville
MSydney Lovelace, Indiana StateMCaitlyn Fuller, Northern Iowa
MBrittany Schuling, DrakeMRhian Pritchard, Drake
DTaylor Brand, EvansvilleDSam Copley, Northern Iowa
DAllie Brees, Northern IowaDValerie Gonyo, Loyola (IL)
DMegan Fisher, DrakeDSarah McHugh, Northern Iowa
DAlyse Williams, Illinois StateDMariah Vichich, Loyola (IL)
GKKalena Litch, DrakeGKSimone Busby, Evansville
Women's Soccer Awards Page