Revised WCWS Schedule

Oklahoma Pitcher Keilani Ricketts

Revised WCWS Schedule

Following severe weather in the Oklahoma City area Friday, a revised schedule for Saturday at the Women's College World Series has been announced. At 11 a.m. CT Saturday, No. 7 national seed Tennessee and No. 11 national seed Washington will open the day's action on ESPN2. No. 4 national seed Texas will face No. 1 national seed Oklahoma at 1:30 p.m. CT Saturday also on ESPN2. Completing the Saturday action is No. 14 national seed Nebraska against No. 2 national seed Florida at 6 p.m. CT on ESPN and No. 5 national seed Arizona State versus No. 8 national seed Michigan at 8:30 p.m. CT on ESPN.

11 a.m. CT - Game 5 (Washington vs. Tennessee)

1:30 p.m. CT - Game 6 (Texas vs. Oklahoma)

6 p.m. CT - Game 7 (Florida vs. Nebraska)

8:30 p.m. CT - Game 8 (Michigan vs. Arizona State)

Noon CT - Game 9

2:30 p.m. CT - Game 10

6 p.m. CT - Game 11

8:30 p.m. CT - Game 12

Time TBD - Game 13 (if necessary)

Time TBD - Game 14 (if necessary)

If no if-necessary games are played Monday, the championship series will begin Monday as originally scheduled. Otherwise, the championship series will begin on Tuesday.