Mountain West Baseball 2013 All-Conference Teams

Madness 2013 Mountain West All-Conference Teams
Mountain West Baseball 2013 All-Conference Teams
Mountain West Conference Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
DJ Peterson, New MexicoBuddy Borden, UNLV
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Joey Armstrong, UNLVRay Birmingham, New Mexico
First TeamSecond Team
PBraden Shipley, NevadaPRyan Doran, San Diego State
PBuddy Borden, UNLVPSam Wolff, New Mexico
PMichael Cederoth, San Diego StatePJosh Walker, New Mexico
IFMitch Garver, New MexicoIFSeth Kline, Air Force
IFAlex Real, New MexicoIFDavid Baska, Air Force
IFAustin Byler, NevadaIFJoey Armstrong, UNLV
IFDJ Peterson, New MexicoIFT.J. White, UNLV
IFPatrick Armstrong, UNLVIFTim Zier, San Diego State
OFLuke Campbell, New MexicoOFChase Harris, New Mexico
OFAaron Judge, Fresno StateOFBrooks Klein, Nevada
OFBrandon Bayardi, UNLVOFJosh Melendez, New Mexico
UTILGarrett Custons, Air ForceUTILMark Shannon, UNLV
Baseball Awards Page