Mountain West Men's Basketball All-Conference Teams

Madness 2013 Mountain West All-Conference Teams
 Mountain West Logo
Mountain West Conference Page
Coach of the YearPlayer of the YearFreshman of the Year
Steve AlfordAnthony BennettAnthony Bennett
First Team Second Team
GMichael LyonsGDerrick Marks
Air ForceBoise State
GKendall WilliamsGDorian Green
New MexicoColorado State
G/FJamaal FranklinG/FAnthony Drmic
San Diego StateBoise State
FAnthony BennettFLeonard Washington
F/CColton IversonF/CAlex Kirk
Colorado StateNew Mexico
Third Team Fourth Team
GDeonte BurtonGAnthony Marshall
GChase TapleyGMalik Story
San Diego StateNevada
G/FWes EikmeierG/FTyler Johnson
Colorado StateFresno State
FGreg SmithFLarry Nance Jr.
Colorado StateWyoming
F/CMike FitzgeraldF/CRyan Watkins
Air ForceBoise State
Awards Page