MEAC Baseball 2013 Preseason All-Conference Teams

Madness 2013 MEAC Preseason All-Conference Teams
MEAC Baseball 2013 Preseason All-Conference Teams
MEAC Conference Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
Ryan Haas, Delaware StateMatt McClain, Delaware State
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Levonte Allen, Bethune-CookmanJason Beverlin, Bethune-Cookman
First TeamSecond Team
PKyle McGowin, Savannah StatePJordan Dailey, Bethune-Cookman
PMatt McClain, Delaware StatePBrent Moore, North Carolina A&T
PChris Horne, Norfolk StatePRexford Davis, Savannah State
IFKevin Freeman, North Carolina A&TIFDylan West, Florida A&M
IFJ.P. Frey, Delaware StateIFTroy Marrow, North Carolina Central
IFCameron Cecil, Delaware StateIFByron Campbell, UMES
IFEddie Sorondo, Delaware StateIFTyson Simpson Jr., North Carolina Central
IFLuke Tendler, North Carolina A&TIFTodd Hagan, Savannah State
OFLuis Diaz, North Carolina CentralOFTre-Von Johnson, UMES
OFCameron Day, Norfolk StateOFAaron Nardone, Delaware State
OFDavid Lee, Bethune-CookmanOFBrandon Wilkerson, North Carolina A&T
UTILRyan Haas, Delaware StateUTILAndre' McKoy, North Carolina A&T
Baseball Awards Page