Ohio Valley Softball 2013 Preseason All-Conference Teams

Madness 2013 Ohio Valley Preseason All-Conference Teams
Ohio Valley Softball 2013 Preseason All-Conference Teams
Ohio Valley Conference Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
Leah Taylor, Tennessee-MartinStephanie Maday, Eastern Illinois
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Jordan LaFave, SIUEDonley Canary, Tennessee-Martin
First TeamSecond Team
PStephanie Maday, Eastern IllinoisPLeanna Pittsenbarger, Eastern Kentucky
PTiffany Harbin, Jacksonville StatePShea Morris, Tennessee State
PShelby Kosmecki, Murray StatePCasey Vincent, Tennessee-Martin
IFRaquel Howes, Eastern KentuckyIFTaylor Cowan, SE Missouri State
IFKatie Tackett, Eastern KentuckyIFChelsea Yankolovich, SUIE
IFAmber Riddle, Morehead StateIFStephanie Etter, Morehead State
IFBailey O'Dell, Eastern IllinoisIFLauren de Castro, Austin Peay
IFAlex McDavid, SUIEIFBrittany Toney, SIUE
OFLeah Taylor, Tennessee-MartinOFKayla Wade, Tennessee-Martin
OFCasey Castile, Murray StateOFMelise Brown, Eastern Illinois
OFSara Borders, Jacksonville StateOFMo Ramsey, Murray State
UTILLauren Smith, Tennessee-MartinUTILMorgan Brewer, Austin Peay
Softball Awards Page