MEAC Softball 2013 Preseason All-Conference Teams

Madness 2013 MEAC Preseason All-Conference Teams
MEAC Softball 2013 Preseason All-Conference Teams
MEAC Conference Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
Michelle Banuelos-Smith, Bethune-CookmanMadison Hedderly, Savannah State
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Rochelle Sablay, Delaware StateChris Cochran, Bethune-Cookman
First TeamSecond Team
PMadison Hedderly, Savannah StatePShanel Tolbert Bethune-Cookman
PStephanie Sarris, Bethune-CookmanPLiz Riley, Norfolk State
PJamie Schulle, Norfolk StatePDominique Lawrence, Howard
IFJuanita Jernigan, North Carolina A&TIFAlina Moriarty, Norfolk State
IFAmber Hallman, Savannah StateIFStephanie Martello, Delaware State
IFAurelia Gamch, Bethune-CookmanIFTranea Jones, North Carolina A&T
IFKarina Romero, Bethune-CookmanIFMargaret Wilkins, Hampton
IFIndia Morgan, Savannah StateIFGipsy Ramirez, Norfolk State
OFMichelle Banuelos-Smith Bethune-CookmanOFTiffany Harris, South Carolina State
OFHaley Ward, Norfolk StateOFBria Green, Delaware State
OFCember Carmichael, North Carolina CentralOFCalesha Shelley, Bethune-Cookman
UTILJamie Paolini, Savannah StateUTILShakemia Edwards, North Carolina Central
Softball Awards Page