2012 Mountain West Baseball All-Conference Teams

2012 Mountain West Madness All-Conference Teams
2012 Mountain West College Baseball All-Conference Teams Logo
Mountain West Conference Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
D.J. Peterson, New MexicoPreston Morrison, TCU
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Preston Morrison, TCURay Birmingham, New Mexico
First TeamSecond Team
PAustin House, New MexicoPErick Fedde, UNLV
PPreston Morrison, TCUPGera Sanchez, New Mexico
PAndrew Mitchell, TCUPJustin Hepner, San Diego State
IFD.J. Peterson, New MexicoIFGarrett Custons, Air Force
IFDaniel Higa, UNLVIFTim Zier, San Diego State
IFMitchell Garver, New MexicoIFTrent Cook, UNLV
IFAlex Allbritton, New MexicoIFBen Woodchick, New Mexico
IFSeth Kline, Air ForceIFRyan Muno, San Diego State
OFBrandon Bayardi, UNLVOFAlex Bast, Air Force
OFJason Coats, TCUOFTrevor Kirk, UNLV
OFRyan Padilla, New MexicoOFSpencer Thornton, San Diego State
UTILJosh Melendez, New MexicoUTILJosh Elander, TCU
Baseball Awards Page