2012 Colonial Baseball All-Conference Teams

2012 Colonial Madness All-Conference Teams
2012 CAA College Baseball All-Conference Teams Logo
CAA Conference Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
Danny Poma, HofstraMatt Davenport, William & Mary
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Tyler Powell, DelawareJohn Russo, Hofstra
First TeamSecond Team
PMat Batts, UNC-WilmingtonPTyler McSwain, UNC-Wilmington
PChris O'Grady, George MasonPJohn Farrell, William & Mary
PMatt Davenport, William & MaryPBlake Hauser, VCU
IFJoey Cujas, VCUIFConner Brown, James Madison
IFBrig Tison, George MasonIFJimmy Yezzo, Delaware
IFMatt Ford, HofstraIFDalton Rouleau, Hofstra
IFJared Hammer, HofstraIFDrew Shields, Georgia State
IFRyan Lindemuth, William & MaryIFPeter Bowles, Towson
OFBill Cullen, VCUOFDan Schafferman, George Mason
OFDanny Poma, HofstraOFAaron Barbosa, Northeastern
OFThomas Pope, UNC-WilmingtonOFTyler Powell, Delaware
UTILKevin Flynn, HofstraUTILNick Ferdinand, Delaware
Baseball Awards Page