2012 MEAC Baseball All-Conference Teams

2012 MEAC Madness All-Conference Teams
2012 MEAC College Baseball All-Conference Teams Logo
MEAC Conference Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
Ryan Haas, Delaware StateRayan Gonzalez, Bethune-Cookman
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Aaron Jones, Coppin StateJP Blandin, Delaware State
First TeamSecond Team
PRayan Gonzalez, Bethune-CookmanPKyle McGowin, Savannah State
PMatt McClain, Delaware StatePChris Horne, Norfolk State
PJordan Elliott, Delaware StatePEstarlin Paulino, North Carolina A&T
IFMarquis Riley, North Carolina A&TIFJulius Green, Savannah State
IFEddie Sorondo, Delaware StateIFJames Newsome, Maryland-Eastern Shore
IFBrashad Johnson, Bethune-CookmanIFJP Frey, Delaware State
IFRyan Haas, Delaware StateIFLuke Tendler, North Carolina A&T
IFCameron Cecil, Delaware StateIFKelvin Freeman, North Carolina A&T
OFAaron Nardone, Delaware StateOFTroy Drummond, Delaware State
OFCameron Day, Norfolk StateOFDavid Lee, Bethune-Cookman
OFJarryd Reid, Florida A&MOFTre-von Johnson, Maryland-Eastern Shore
UTILLuis Diaz, North Carolina CentralUTILCory Franklin, Florida A&M
Baseball Awards Page