5/10 Softball Bracketology Breakdown

Last Four In: Delaware, Minnesota, Southern Illinois, Northern Iowa    
First Four Out: Drexel, South Carolina, Northwestern, Kennesaw State    
Let the conference tournaments begin! Florida shares the SEC regular season championship with Arkansas. Oklahoma, UCLA, and Clemson win their respective conference regular season championships. A couple of conferences do not have a tournament and the regular season champion is the auto bid to the NCAA Tournament. These conferences include the Big Ten, Big West, MAC, Mountain West, Pac-12, and West Coast.
ACC: Duke, Florida State, Virginia Tech, Clemson, Notre Dame
American: UCF, USF, Wichita State
Big East: DePaul, Villanova
Big 12: Oklahoma, Oklahoma State, Iowa State, Texas, Baylor
Big Ten: Michigan*, Minnesota
Pac-12: Oregon, UCLA, Washington, Arizona, Arizona State, Stanford
SEC: Arkansas, Florida, Alabama, LSU, Mississippi State, Missouri, Texas A&M, Ole Miss, Tennessee, Auburn, Kentucky, Georgia
A-10: George Washington
America East: UMBC
A-Sun: Liberty
Big Sky: Weber State
Big South: Campbell
Big West: Cal State Fullerton
CAA: James Madison, Delaware
C-USA: North Texas
Horizon: Youngstown State
Ivy: ---
MAAC: Canisius
MAC: Miami (OH)*
MEAC: Morgan State
MVC: Illinois State, Southern Illinois, Northern Iowa
MWC: Fresno State*
NEC: St. Francis (PA)
OVC: Jacksonville State  
Patriot: Boston U
Southern: UNC-Greensboro  
Southland: Stephen F. Austin
Summit: South Dakota State
Sun Belt: Troy, Louisiana, Texas State
SWAC: Texas Southern
WAC: Seattle U  
*Secured Automatic Bid