SWAC Men's Basketball 2016-2017 Preseason All-Conference Teams

Madness 2016-2017 Preseason SWAC All-Conference Teams
 SWAC Logo
SWAC Conference Page
Coach of the YearPlayer of the YearFreshman of the Year
Mike DavisDerrick GriffinYalen Reed
Texas SouthernTexas SouthernAlcorn State
First Team Second Team
GTrelun BanksGRakiya Battle
SouthernAlabama A&M
GMarcus RomainGNigel Ribeiro
Mississippi Valley StateGrambling State
G/FParis CollinsG/FGhiavonni Robinson
Jackson StateArkansas-Pine Bluff
FTony ArmstrongFAdmassu Williams
Alabama StatePrairie View A&M
F/CDerrick GriffinF/CJared Sam
Texas SouthernSouthern
Third Team Fourth Team
GErvin MitchellGIsaac Williams
Grambling StateMississippi Valley State
GDeonte HarrisGTyree Bynum
Grambling StateTexas Southern
G/FChace FranklinG/FTevin Bellinger
Jackson StatePrairie View A&M
FCorvon ButlerFDeAndre Davis
Alabama StateAlcorn State
F/CMarquis VanceF/CQuinterian McConico
Alcorn StateAlabama A&M
Awards Page