2016 Softball World Series TV Schedule

2016 NCAA Softball College World Series TV Schedule
The field is set.  Eight teams will battle for the 2016 WCWS championship trophy at ASA Hall of Fame Stadium in Oklahoma City starting June 2nd.  Four teams are in two brackets with a double elimination format and the winner of each bracket will then meet in a best of three series for the national title.  All eight teams play Thursday.  Batter up!!
Thursday, June 2
Bracket 1:
No. 8 Florida State vs. No. 16 Georgia
Noon ET                     ESPN
No. 4 Auburn vs. No. 12 UCLA
2:30 pm ET                 ESPN
Bracket 2:
No. 6 Alabama vs. No. 3 Oklahoma
7 pm ET                      ESPN2
Game 4:
No. 2 Michigan vs. No. 10 LSU
9:30 pm ET                 ESPN2