Summit Baseball 2016 Preseason All-Conference Teams

Madness 2016 Summit Preseason All-Conference Teams
Summit Baseball 2016 Preseason All-Conference Teams
Summit League Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
Matt Whatley, Oral RobertsEvan Miller, Fort Wayne
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Josh McMinn, Oral RobertsRyan Folmar, Oral Roberts
First TeamSecond Team
PEvan Miller, Fort WaynePPreston Church, Western Illinois
PTyler Fox, OmahaPBryce Howe, Oral Roberts
PRyan Froom, South Dakota StatePAndrew Clemen, South Dakota State
IFGreg Kaiser, Fort WayneIFKendall Whitman, Fort Wayne
IFMatt Whatley, Oral RobertsIFJuan Gamez, North Dakota State
IFLuke Ringhofer, South Dakota StateIFRyan Cate, Omaha
IFClayton Taylor, OmahaIFDrew Fearing, North Dakota State
IFChase Stafford, Oral RobertsIFChris Tschida, Western Illinois
OFNoah Cummings, Oral RobertsOFAlex Schultz, Omaha
OFCole Gruber, OmahaOFBrandon Soat, Fort Wayne
OFBen Petersen, North Dakota StateOFPaul Jacobson, South Dakota State
UTILTaylor Sanders, North Dakota StateUTILBrock Logan, Fort Wayne
Baseball Awards Page