Horizon Baseball 2016 Preseason All-Conference Teams

Madness 2016 Horizon Preseason All-Conference Teams
Horizon Baseball 2016 Preseason All-Conference Teams
Horizon League Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
Sean Murphy, Wright StateJake Dahlberg, Illinois-Chicago
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Zane Collins, Wright StateGreg Lovelady, Wright State
First TeamSecond Team
PJake Dahlberg, Illinois-ChicagoPDalton Lundeen, Valparaiso
PJesse Scholtens, Wright StatePBrian Keller, Milwaukee
PTrevor Lane, Illinois-ChicagoPRyan Fritze, Valparaiso
IFSean Murphy, Wright StateIFIan Yetsko, Oakland
IFNate Palace, ValparaisoIFNick Unes, Milwaukee
IFMitch Roman, Wright StateIFDaniel Delaney, Valparaiso
IFMickey McDonald, Illinois-ChicagoIFMike Brosseau, Oakland
IFJohn Brodner, Wright StateIFGabe Snyder, Wright State
OFTyler Pagano, OaklandOFRyan Fucci, Wright State
OFLuke Meeteer, MilwaukeeOFAlex Larivee, Youngstown State
OFNolan Lodden, ValparaisoOFIan Ross, Milwaukee
UTILCody Bohanke, Illinois-ChicagoUTILTrey Ganns, Northern Kentucky
Baseball Awards Page