NEC Softball 2016 Preseason All-Conference Teams

Madness 2016 Northeast Preseason All-Conference Teams
NEC Softball 2016 Preseason All-Conference Teams
Northeast Conference Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
Madelaine Wilen, Fairleigh DickinsonElle Madsen, Bryant
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Laura Coulter, Robert MorrisShayne Lotito, Bryant
First TeamSecond Team
PElle Madsen, BryantPEmily Sargent, CCSU
PBlaire Lauthers, St. FrancisPJamie Carlson, Sacred Heart
P/IFAlexis Bower, St. FrancisPShelley Procter, LIU Brooklyn
IFMadelaine Wilen, Fairleigh DickinsonIFBrenda Bott, Wagner
IFJordan Gurganus, Robert MorrisIFMorgan Alisauckas, Mt. St. Mary's
IFCourtney Slye, Fairleigh DickinsonIFMadison Cabell, St. Francis
IFEileen Purcell, CCSUIFKindra Witthus, St. Francis
IFVictoria Zamora, LIU BrooklynIFHaileigh Stocks, Robert Morris
OFKristen Gabelt, Robert MorrisOFWhitney West, LIU Brooklyn
OFAshley Gerhart, Robert MorrisOFMadison Lerma, Fairleigh Dickinson
OFTaylor Burger, BryantOFLauren Delgadillo, Sacred Heart
UTILLiana Ogata, BryantUTILHayley Bottino, Bryant
Softball Awards Page