Mid-American Softball 2016 Preseason All-Conference Teams

Madness 2016 Mid-American Preseason All-Conference Teams
Mid-American Softball 2016 Preseason All-Conference Teams
Mid-American Conference Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
Maddy Grimm, Kent StateAmber Logemann, Miami (OH)
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Hailey Hopkins, Kent StateClarisa Crowell, Miami (OH)
First TeamSecond Team
PAmber Logemann, Miami (OH)PRachel Knapp, Central Michigan
PErin Seiler, AkronPKeegan Hayes, Northern Illinois
PNicole Steinbach, Ball StatePRonnie Ladines, Kent State
IFKayti Grable, Northern IllinoisIFMelissa Palmer, Western Michigan
IFMaddy Grimm, Kent StateIFTaylor Wagner, Eastern Michigan
IFEmily Dabkowski, Ball StateIFAbi Clark, Eastern Michigan
IFKatelyn Rentschler, Central MichiganIFHolly Speers, Kent State
IFChelsea DeLamielleure, Central MichiganIFKelsea Cichocki, Western Michigan
OFMichelle Kriegshauser, Eastern MichiganOFJessica Lemieux, Toledo
OFIvy Schaaf, Western MichiganOFSarah Fruin, Akron
OFSara Hansen, Central MichiganOFSloan Walker, Ohio
UTILEmily Naegele, Northern IllinoisUTILAspen Searle, Bowling Green
Softball Awards Page