Horizon Softball 2016 Preseason All-Conference Teams

Madness 2016 Horizon Preseason All-Conference Teams
Horizon Softball 2016 Preseason All-Conference Teams
Horizon League Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
Erica McNew, Cleveland StateErin Kownacki, Oakland
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Ally Russell, Wright StateMichelle Venturella, Illinois-Chicago
First TeamSecond Team
PErin Kownacki, OaklandPSusan Knight, Cleveland State
PElaine Heflin, Illinois-ChicagoPCaitlyn Minney, Youngstown State
PMontana Wear, Wright StateP/IFChrista McGahuey, Detroit
IFLaura Swan, Illinois-ChicagoIFLibby Pfeffer, Wright State
IFErica McNew, Cleveland StateIFBecka Peterson, Wright State
IFSarah Hartley, OaklandIFSavvy Ferstle, Detroit
IFTiana Mack-Miller, Illinois-ChicagoIFDani Devlin, Northern Kentucky
IFMiranda Castiglione, Youngstown StateIFStephanie Moreno, Valparaiso
OFKaitlyn Ranieri, ValparaisoOFCali Mikovich, Youngstown State
OFAbby Brinkmeier, Green BayOFTaylor Nadler, Valparaiso
OFKatelyn Huemmer, Green BayOFSarah Dowd, Youngstown State
UTILHanna Floyd, Wright StateUTILKatelind Phillips, Cleveland State
Softball Awards Page