MEAC Baseball 2015 All-Conference Teams

Madness 2015 MEAC All-Conference Teams
MEAC Baseball 2015 All-Conference Teams
MEAC Conference Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
Charles Sikes, Savannah StateAustin Denney, Savannah State
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Lane DeLeon, Delaware StateClaudell Clark, Norfolk State
First TeamSecond Team
PAustin Denney, Savannah StatePStephen Butt, Norfolk State
PKeith Zuniga, Bethune-CookmanPMatt Outman, Norfolk State
PJesse Stinnett, Maryland-Eastern ShorePLane DeLeon, Delaware State
IFCharles Sikes, Savannah StateIFRyan Kilmon, Norfolk State
IFMike Escanilla, Maryland-Eastern ShoreIFAdan Ordonez, North Carolina A&T
IFZachary Brigham, Savannah StateIFCameron Onderko, Delaware State
IFChris Gonzalez, Delaware StateIFRoger Hall, Norfolk State
IFJustin Dattilo, Maryland-Eastern ShoreIFRyan Kennedy, Florida A&M
OFCharles Dailey, Delaware StateOFDenathan Dukes, Norfolk State
OFCarlos Ortiz, North Carolina CentralOFJustin Allen, Delaware State
OFBrandon Wilkerson, North Carolina A&TOFMendez Elder, Savannah State
UTILNathan Bond, Bethune-CookmanUTILRon Farley, Delaware State
Baseball Awards Page