Big West Softball 2015 All-Conference Teams

Madness 2015 Big West All-Conference Teams
Big West Softball 2015 All-Conference Teams
Big West Conference Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
Katie Hooper, Cal State NorthridgeChelsea Ponce, UC Riverside
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Savannah Horvath, Cal State NorthridgeTairia Flowers, Cal State Northridge
First TeamSecond Team
PChelsea Ponce, UC RiversidePZoe Conley, Cal State Northridge
PSierra Hyland, Cal PolyPChristina Clermont, Long Beach State
PBrianna Elder, Cal State NorthridgePBrittany Hitchcok, Hawaii
IFSavannah Horvath, Cal State NorthridgeIFArianna Palomares, UCSB
IFMeShalon Moore, UCSBIFHeather Morales, Hawaii
IFLauren Lombardi, Long Beach StateIFMaylynn Mitchell, Cal State Northridge
IFMissy Taukeiaho, Cal State FullertonIFHaley Harris, UC Riverside
IFShayna Kimbrough, Long Beach StateIFLeisha Li'ili'I, Hawaii
OFTara Glover, Cal State NorthridgeOFSamantha Vandiver, Cal State Fullerton
OFCourtney Rodriguez, Cal State FullertonOFJacqueline Hinojosa, UCSB
OFKristen Clark, UCSBOFJenna Curtan, UC Riverside
UTILKatie Hooper, Cal State NorthridgeUTILRebecca Faulkner, UC Riverside
Softball Awards Page