WAC Softball 2015 All-Conference Teams

Madness 2015 WAC All-Conference Teams
WAC Softball 2015 All-Conference Teams
WAC Conference Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
Staci Rodriguez, New Mexico StateKelsie Monroe, CS Bakersfield
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Bianca Boling, Grand CanyonKathy Rodolph, New Mexico State
First TeamSecond Team
PKelsie Monroe, CS BakersfieldPTaylor Nowlin, Grand Canyon
PKarysta Donisthorpe, New Mexico StatePDallas McBride, New Mexico State
P/UTLKatie Kelley, Kansas CityPMandie Sugita, Seattle
IFFiana Finau, New Mexico StateIFEmma Adams, New Mexico State
IFCamree Wartman, Grand CanyonIFBubba Morrow, Seattle
IFKelsey Barak, Grand CanyonIFBrittney Vansway, Utah Valley
IFKelsey Dodd, New Mexico StateIFMarlee Maples, Kansas City
IFBianca Boling, Grand CanyonIFHaley Nakamura, New Mexico State
OFStaci Rodriguez, New Mexico StateOFMalena Padilla, New Mexico State
OFHaley Walker, Grand CanyonOFIsabella Geronimo, Seattle
OFKayla Henry, Grand CanyonOFMadison Bundy, CS Bakersfield
UTILCinda Ramos, Kansas CityUTILBrooke Parker, Kansas City
Softball Awards Page