American Softball 2015 All-Conference Teams

Madness 2015 American All-Conference Teams
American Softball 2015 All-Conference Teams
American Conference Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
Lee Ann Spivey, South FloridaShelby Turnier, UCF
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Astin Donovan, South FloridaRenee Luers-Gillipsie, UCF
First TeamSecond Team
PShelby Turnier, UCFPCaitlin Sill, Tulsa
PMackenzie Audas, UCFPJulana Shrum, Houston
PBailey Erwin, TulsaPErica Nunn, South Florida
IFJulie Kernen, TulsaIFEmily O'Donnell, Connecticut
IFKristen Wyckoff, South FloridaIFSelena Hernandez, Houston
IFKahley Novak, UCFIFMaggie Withee, Tulsa
IFCourtney Klingler, HoustonIFCasey Alcorn, East Carolina
IFJessica Ujvari, UCFIFBrittany Solis, UCF
OFErica Sampson, TulsaOFMaddy Schroeder, UCF
OFLinnea Goodman, UCFOFMaddie Withee, Tulsa
OFKatie St. Pierre, HoustonOFAstin Donovan, South Florida
UTILLee Ann Spivey, South Florida UTILFarrah Sullivan, UCF
Softball Awards Page