Mid-American Softball 2015 All-Conference Teams

Madness 2015 Mid-American All-Conference Teams
Mid-American Softball 2015 All-Conference Teams
Mid-American Conference Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
Maddy Grimm, Kent StateEmma Johnson, Kent State
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Keegan Hayes, Northern IllinoisKaren Linder, Kent State
First TeamSecond Team
PEmma Johnson, Kent StatePRachael Knapp, Central Michigan
PAmber Logemann, Miami (OH)PKeegan Hayes, Northern Illinois
PErin Seiler, AkronPNicole Steinbach, Ball State
IFAlexis Curtiss, BuffaloIFMelissa Palmer, Western Michigan
IFKayti Grable, Northern IllinoisIFChelsea DeLamielleure, Central Michigan
IFMaddy Grimm, Kent StateIFAbi Clark, Eastern Michigan
IFEmily Dabkowski, Ball StateIFJessica Craft, Ball State
IFKatelyn Rentschler, Central MichiganIFTrista Cox, Central Michigan
OFTiyona Marshall, Miami (OH)OFJenny Rohn, Western Michigan
OFMichelle Kriegshauser, Eastern MichiganOFJessica Lemieux, Toledo
OFHanne Stuedemann, Ball StateOFDani Ramos, Kent State
UTILIvy Schaaf, Western MichiganUTILEmily Naegele, Northern Illinois
Softball Awards Page