Colonial Softball 2015 All-Conference Teams

Madness 2015 Colonial All-Conference Teams
Colonial Softball 2015 All-Conference Teams
Colonial Conference Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
Erica Field, James MadisonMegan Good, James Madison
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Megan Good, James MadisonMickey Dean, James Madison
First TeamSecond Team
PMorgan Lashley, HofstraPMissy McCormick, Towson
P/UTJailyn Ford, James MadisonPTaylor Lee, Drexel
P/IFMegan Good, James MadisonPTaylor Pirone, Hofstra
IFMariah Kondravy, DelawareIFBrook Miko, Towson
IFErica Field, James MadisonIFSylvia Llamas, Drexel
IFHoliday Cahill, TowsonIFSarah Bencivenga, Delaware
IFPaula Ueno, DrexelIFHannah Olson, Elon
IFMorgan Tolle, James MadisonIFMackenzie Maples, Charleston
OFCaryn Bailey, HofstraOFChloe Fitzgerald, Hofstra
OFTaylor Newton, James MadisonOFOlivia Yarbrough, Towson
OFJessica Grisler, DelawareOFLeticia Matsuoka, Drexel
UTILTaylor Dupree, CharlestonUTILRebecca Mueller, Charleston
Softball Awards Page