WAC Baseball 2015 Preseason All-Conference Teams

Madness 2015 WAC Preseason All-Conference Teams
WAC Baseball 2015 Preseason All-Conference Teams
WAC Conference Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
Chad De La Guerra, Grand CanyonBrennan Leitao, Sacramento State
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Brad Bonnenfant, Sacramento StateReggie Christiansen, Sacramento State
First TeamSecond Team
PBrennan Leitao, Sacramento StatePSutter McLoughlin, Sacramento State
PColey Bruns, Grand CanyonPBlake English, Texas-Pan American
PSam Long, Sacramento StatePAndrew Naderer, Grand Canyon
IFChad De La Guerra, Grand CanyonIFTyler Follis, North Dakota
IFBrian Olson, SeattleIFVictor Garcia, Texas-Pan American
IFMark Krueger, Utah ValleyIFJulian Russell, Chicago State
IFMattingly Romanin, Chicago StateIFHumberto Aranda, Grand Canyon
IFDerek Umphres, New Mexico StateIFScotty Burcham, Sacramento State
OFChance Gusbeth, BakersfieldOFLandon Cray, Seattle
OFNathan Lukes, Sacramento StateOFJordie Hein, Bakersfield
OFDavid Walker, Grand CanyonOFKyle Moses, Sacramento State
UTILMichael Paulson, New Mexico StateUTILJensen Park, Northern Colorado
Baseball Awards Page