Atlantic Sun Baseball 2015 Preseason All-Conference Teams

Madness 2015 Atlantic Sun Preseason All-Conference Teams
Atlantic Sun Baseball 2015 Preseason All-Conference Teams
Atlantic Sun Conference Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
Jake Noll, Florida Gulf CoastMike Murray, Florida Gulf Coast
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Devin Smeltzer, Florida Gulf CoastMike Sansing, Kennesaw State
First TeamSecond Team
PDenton Norman, LipscombPBrady Anderson, Florida Gulf Coast
PMike Murray, Florida Gulf CoastPJustin Russell, Jacksonville
PJordan Hillyer, Kennesaw StatePTravis Bergen, Kennesaw State
IFPatrick Mazeika, StetsonIFTrent Higginbothem, North Florida
IFCorbin Olmstead, North FloridaIFAngelo Amendolare, Jacksonville
IFJake Noll, Florida Gulf CoastIFBrennan Morgan, Kennesaw State
IFGrant Massey, LipscombIFCody Kuzniczci, Northern Kentucky
IFNick Rivera, Florida Gulf CoastIFErik Samples, USC Upstate
OFCole Bauml, Northern KentuckyOFColton Bottomley, Florida Gulf Coast
OFDonnie Dewees, North FloridaOFKevin Fagan, Stetson
OFAlex Liquori, Kennesaw StateOFDylan Dillard, Jacksonville
UTILConnor Marabell, JacksonvilleUTILGarrett Russini, Stetson
Baseball Awards Page