MEAC Softball 2015 Preseason All-Conference Teams

Madness 2015 MEAC Preseason All-Conference Teams
MEAC Softball 2015 Preseason All-Conference Teams
MEAC Conference Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
Torrian Wright, Savannah StateJailynn Jackson, Hampton
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Khaliyah Flournory, Delaware StateLaura Watten, Bethune-Cookman
First TeamSecond Team
PTara Tursellino, Delaware StatePBailey Conner, Bethune-Cookman
PJailynn Jackson, HamptonPKenya Pereira, Florida A&M
PSabrina Anguiano, Bethune-CookmanPAlyssa Barker, Coppin State
IFSandy Hawthorne, Delaware StateIFKayla McNair, Norfolk State
IFTorrian Wright, Savannah StateIFTaylor McCoy, Hampton
IFCandice Van Horn, Coppin StateIFDenise Anderson, Florida A&M
IFJordan Stamps, Delaware StateIFDanielle Budden, Hampton
IFMargaret Wilkins, HamptonIFWhitney Williams, Norfolk State
OFHeather Dunning, Norfolk StateOFWhitney Farris, Florida A&M
OFCalesha Shelley, Bethune-CookmanOFTashayla Irvis, Florida A&M
OFClaudette Tanabe-Smith, Morgan StateOFDe'Onna Smith, North Carolina Central
UTILNicole Gazzola, Delaware StateUTILAlina Moriarty, Norfolk State
Softball Awards Page