Ohio Valley Softball All-Conference Teams

2012 Ohio Valley All-Conference Teams
2012 Ohio Valley College Softball Preseason All-Conference Teams
Ohio Valley Conference Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
Leah Taylor, Tennessee-MartinStephanie Maday, Eastern Illinois
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Bailey O'Dell, Eastern IllinoisDonley Canary, Tennessee-Martin
First TeamSecond Team
PHolly Thomas, Tennessee TechPTiffany Harbin, Jacksonville State
PStephanie Maday, Eastern IllinoisPShelby Kosmecki, Murray State
PChelsea Jones, Tennessee-MartinP/UTLLauren de Castro, Appalachian State
IFAmber Riddle, Morehead StateIFTaylor Cowan, SE Missouri State
IFRaquel Howes, Eastern KentuckyIFPaige Neely, Austin Peay
IFBailey O'Dell, Eastern IllinoisIFShelby Holley, Jacksonville State
IFAlex McDavid, SIU-EdwardsvilleIFKatie Tackett, Eastern Kentucky
IFEvan Sallis, SE Missouri StateIFKaycee Crow, Jacksonville State
OFDiane Gallagher, Eastern KentuckyOFCheyenne Gipson, SE Missouri State
OFKayla Floyd, Tennessee TechOFKayla Wade, Tennessee-Martin
OFLeah Taylor, Tennessee-MartinOFCasey Castile, Murray State
UTILNicole Heitz, Eastern KentuckyUTILMegan Glosser, Murray State
Softball Awards Page