2012 NEC Softball Preseason All-Conference Teams

2012 NEC Preseason All-Conference Teams
2012 NEC College Softball Preseason All-Conference Teams
NEC Conference Page
Field Player of the YearPitcher of the Year
Aubrey Mable, BryantHeather Schwartzburg, Quinnipiac
Freshman of the YearCoach of the Year
Nicole Sleith, Robert MorrisCraig Coleman, Robert Morris
First TeamSecond Team
PHeather Schwartzburg, QuinnipiacPAlexa Bryson, Robert Morris
P/OFNicole Sidor, Sacred HeartPMaire Shaughnessy, Fairleigh Dickinson
P/IFCaitlin Bradac, Fairleigh DickinsonP/IFLauren Sulick, Monmouth
IFJacquie Ristow, QuinnipiacIFKayla Weiser, Monmouth
IFLiz Tsipouras, Sacred HeartIFMacy Stefanski, Central Conn. State
IFKendall Corder, BryantIFTaylor Beebe, Mount St. Mary's
IFMaritza Jimenez, Robert MorrisIFKate Kuzma, Monmouth
IFAubrey Mable, BryantIFChelsy Cosentino, St. Francis (PA)
OFJaci Timko, Robert MorrisOFKate Murray, Bryant
OFChristine Scherr, MonmouthOFArielle Bruno, Central Connecticut State
OFAllie Patton, Robert MorrisOFLauren Salgado, Quinnipiac
UTILJordan Paolucci, QuinnipiacUTILEmily Kakuska, Long Island
Softball Awards Page